

Order of	Time	Company	Speaker
Speakers	9:00 – 9:05 AM	DCAT Welcome & Openin	ng Comments
	9.00 - 9.03 AIVI	DCAT, Welcome & Opening Comments	
1	9:05 – 9:12 AM	Lonza	Stefan Egli
	3.03 3.12 AM	201124	Business Unit Head, Mammalian
2	9:12 – 9:19 AM	CordenPharma	Michael Quirmbach, Ph.D.
	0.22 0.201		CEO & President
3	9:19 – 9:26 AM	Avantor	Ger Brophy, Ph.D.,
		1	Chair, Scientific Advisory Board
4	9:26 – 9:33 AM	Fujifilm Diosynth	Lars Petersen
		Biotechnologies	CEO & President
5	9:33 – 9:40 AM	BioDuro	Jim Li
			President, Global CMC Solutions
6	9:40 – 9:47 AM	Thermo Fisher Scientific	Jennifer Cannon
			President, Commercial Operations
			Pharma Services
7	9:47 – 9:54 AM	Axplora	Martin Meeson
			CEO
8	9:54 – 10:01 AM	Esteve	Daniel Calvo
			Head of Business Account
			Management
9	10:01 – 10:08 AM	Symbiotec Pharmalab	Anil Satwani
			Managing Director
10	10:08 – 10:15 AM	Neuland Laboratories	Nicola Giubellina, Ph.D.
			Vice President, Head-CMS Business
			Development, Europe
11	10:15 – 10:22 AM	Boston Oncology Arabia	Lori Hoffman
			Head of Business Development
12	10:22 – 10:29 AM	Procos	David Short
			Senior Manager Business
			Development, Custom Synthesis
13	10:29 – 10:36 AM	Bio X Cell	Colin Kennedy
			Business Development Manager
14	10:36 – 10:43 AM	JGL	Luka Luksic
			Director of CMO and Technology
			Transfer
15	10:43 – 10:50 AM	SK pharmteco	Joyce Fitzharris
			Head of Small Molecule, Europe
16	10:50 – 10:57 AM	Upperton Pharma	Nikki Whitfield
		Solutions	CEO

10:57 – 11:04 AM 11:04 – 11:11 AM	Lacamas Laboratories	Allen Erickson President & CEO
11:04 – 11:11 AM		President & CEO
11:04 – 11:11 AM		
	Ursatec	Dr. Andreas Bilstein
		General Manager
11:11 – 11:18 AM	RV Group	Sudeshna Pan
		General Director
11:18 – 11:25 AM	Bora Pharmaceuticals	J.D. Mowery
		Division President, CDMO
11:25 – 11:30 AM	DCAT, Closing	
	11:18 – 11:25 AM 11:25 – 11:30 AM	11:18 – 11:25 AM Bora Pharmaceuticals