Contact Us

DCAT Headquarters

Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT)
One Union St., Suite 208
Robbinsville, NJ, USA 08691
Phone: +1-609-208-1888
Toll free: +1-800-640-DCAT (3228)
Fax: +1-609-208-0599

For questions regarding Business Meeting Space and sleeping rooms:

Nicole DiMattia, CMP, Project Coordinator
nicole@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7012

Megan Caravello, Meeting Operations Coordinator
megan@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7009

For questions regarding membership and branding:

Lauryn Kuna, Director, Membership Services
lkuna@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7010

For Pocket Guide ad sales:

Josetty Boullion, Project Coordinator
josetty@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7005

For questions regarding the DCAT Annual Dinner:

Brooke DiGiuseppe, Annual Dinner Table Coordinator
brooke@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7011

For questions regarding the Member Announcement Forum:

Erin Sanders, Sr. Communications & Technology Specialist
esanders@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7001

To request the DCAT Week '18 Brand Toolkit:

Staci Cadden, Graphic Designer/Project Coordinator
scadden@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7004

For technical questions (Mobile App or DCAT Connect):

Mobile App:
Miriam O'Donnell, Marketing Coordinator
modonnell@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7003

DCAT Connect:
Erin Sanders, Sr. Communications & Technology Specialist
esanders@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7001

For DCAT Week Invoicing:

Brooke DiGiuseppe, Annual Dinner Table Coordinator
brooke@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7011

Media Inquiries:

Erin Sanders, Sr. Communications & Technology Specialist
esanders@dcat.org
+1-609-208-1888 ext. 7001